King Cage

A series of 8 novels with 2 extras.

A street artist with a deviled soul…
A vow to keep our city safe…
A djinn horde tearing at the veil…

The veil between our world and the next is under attack by djinni warlords, and the only one who can stop them is a graffiti artist with the power to bind the djinn’s essence in his street art.

His name is King Cage.

For thirty-three years, the King graffitied the secret recesses of New York City with his portraits of frightful djinn. His art was all anyone knew. Not his name. Not his address. Not his face. No one knew only the King’s portraits were the only thing keeping the djinn from breaking into our world.

But all that changed when Ignacio “Cio” Diaz finally caught up with the King… to steal his cans.

King Cage is a gritty superhero epic in the vein of Netflix’s Daredevil, Jessica Jones, and FX’s Legion. Fans of tough-guy urban fantasy like The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles are also likely to enjoy the series’ supernatural bend, especially considering the series’ distinctly urban flavor.

 

Books in This Series...